7 Chakras Bracelet


7 Chakras Bracelet


9 in stock



This 7 chakra bracelet is made with lava rock  which absorb and keep essential oil.  You can apply to the lava rock your favourite essential oil.  We recommend our special blend of Chakra essential oil.  The seven stones  represent the 7 different chakras in your body.  The Red Agate-Protects, Amber-Provides Balance, Tiger Eye-Offers Strength, Green King Stone-Wards off Negative Energy, Turquoise-Heals, Lapis Lasuli-Provide Clarity and Amethyst-Offers Calmness and Peace.  Namaste.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakras Bracelet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign-up to receive the latest promotions
and product information

Mailchimp Footer
*Your information is sent privately, not sold to third parties and you can unsubscribe at any time.